Contact


This Is GRO_Ruby Tull Photography

 

Girls Riders Organization, Inc.
3235 N Hartstrait Rd
Bloomington, IN 47404

GRO
812-322-5254

General Information
info@girlsriders.org

Events And Sponsorship
events@girlsriders.org

GRO Rider Membership
membership@girlsriders.org

Courtney Payne Taylor, Founder & CEO
courtney@girlsriders.org

Katie Andrews, COO
katie@girlsriders.org

Ali Axelrod, Director of Social Media
ali@girlsriders.org

Jessie Frietze, Director of Development
jessie@girlsriders.org

Tracey Barton-Herishen, Director of Events & Programs
tracey@girlsriders.org

Christiana Smith, Director of GRO Skate
christiana@girlsriders.org

 

 

Board Of Directors

    • Founder, CEO – Courtney Payne Taylor – courtney@girlsriders.org
    • Director – Mandy Escheman – mandy@girlsriders.org
    • Director – Tammy Tanglin – tammy@girlsriders.org
    • Director – Teeya Mills – teeya@girlsriders.org
    • Director – Tracey Barton-Herishen – tracey@girlsriders.org

 

Subscribe to GRO Newsletter